Consciousness ∞ The Doorway to Human Evolution
EvolutionFM (Podcast)
The Future of The Psychedelic Industry With Mindbloom CEO, Dylan Beynon
2
0:00
-44:21

The Future of The Psychedelic Industry With Mindbloom CEO, Dylan Beynon

A discussion on psychedelics and mental health with my close friend Dylan
2

Listen on Spotify, Itunes, or Youtube.

I am very excited about the potential of psychedelics to help improve health outcomes across a wide range of behavioral and emotional issues.

Dylan Beynon, my guest on this episode, is one of my best friends. I owe a lot to this man. He was the person who ushered me into my first psychedelic experience described in Becoming No One and more recently re-introduced me to my fiancee!

He is honestly one of the smartest people I know. It should come as no surprise that his business Mindbloom is the largest provider of ketamine assisted therapy in the United States right now.

Right now Ketamine is the only legal, controlled substance that broadly falls into the category of psychedelics. It is my belief that the legalization of psychedelics will continue to broaden and Mindbloom is on the cutting edge of providing a therapeutic experience to accompany these substances as they come online.

I have witnessed the transformational outcomes that Mindbloom has catalyzed amongst friends in my life and did a 4 session treatment protocol myself in the early days of the company. It was great and helped me during some challenging times where I was ridden with anxiety.

I always recommend it to family and friends who are looking for help with mental health issues and are not getting their desired results from traditional talk therapy. It is also a light entry point for people that may have never tried psychedelics and are interested in starting with a gentle experience.

This conversation is less a focus on the company and more on where the industry is heading.

What should be considered to drive transformational outcomes for patients?

What must happen for these substances to be adopted by mainstream society in a safe and effective way?

I had a lot of fun re-listening to this conversation. I don’t often do that with podcasts I record, but Dylan often offers such a distinctly unique perspective I couldn’t resist in this case.

I hope you enjoy it! With love,

-Scott

If you are interested in psychedelics, you might also enjoy these writings on the topics:

2 Comments
Consciousness ∞ The Doorway to Human Evolution
EvolutionFM (Podcast)
We are living during the most exciting time in history to be a human being. Our understanding of consciousness and human evolution is starting to take shape as humanity moves into the next phase of its journey. This show explores these topics with host Scott Britton and a wide range of guests who are seeking to understand how to live and love life with an open heart. We will be discussing spirituality, consciousness, ancient and modern technologies, and how to apply these ideas to a modern life.